Next Game: Hitchin Town at Home on Saturday 18th November at 3pm

Fixtures & Results


Click on a result to view the match report

Downloadable fixture calendar
Apple calendar
Google calendar

Pre-Season

Tues July 11: AFC Wulfrunians (a) 7.45pm
     AFC Wulfrunians 3 - Hereford 1
Wed July 12: Lads Club (a) 7.30pm
     Lads Club 1 - Hereford 6
Sat July 15: Wellington (a) 3pm
     Wellington 1 - Hereford 1
Tues July 18: Bishops Cleeve (a) 7.45pm
     Bishops Cleeve 1 - Hereford 5
Sat July 22: AFC Telford United (a) 3pm
     AFC Telford United 0 - Hereford 0
Wed Jul 26: Cardiff City U23s (h) 7.45pm
     Hereford 1 - Cardiff City U23s 5
Mon July 31: Gloucester City (a) 7.45pm
     Gloucester City 2 - Hereford 2
Sat Aug 5: Stourbridge (h) 3pm
     Hereford 1 - Stourbridge 0 

League/Cup

Sat Aug 12: Kings Langley (a)
     Kings Langley 3 - Hereford 3
Tue Aug 15: Tiverton Town (h)
     Hereford 1 - Tiverton Town 0
Sat Aug 19: Slough Town (h)
     Hereford 0 - Slough Town 1
Sat Aug 26: St. Neots Town (a)
     St. Neots Town 1 - Hereford 3
Mon Aug 28: Merthyr Town (h)
     Hereford 1 - Merthyr Town 1

Sat Sept 2nd: FA Cup - Godalming Town (h)
     Hereford 8 - Godalming Town 0
Sat Sep 9: Royston Town (a)
     Royston Town 1 - Hereford 4
Tue Sep 12: Stratford Town (h)
     Hereford 5 - Stratford Town 2
Sat Sep 16: FA Cup - Kempston Rovers (a)
     Kempston Rovers 0 - Hereford 4
Wed Sept 20: HFA County Cup - Westfields (a)
     Westfields 1 - Hereford 2
Sat Sep 23: Weymouth (a)
     Weymouth 0 - Hereford 2
Wed Sep 27: Frome Town (a)
     Frome Town 0 - Hereford 3
Sat Sep 30: FA Cup - AFC Hornchurch (h)
     Hereford 2 - AFC Hornchurch 0

Sat Oct 7: Dorchester Town (h)
     Hereford 4 - Dorchester Town 1
Tue Oct 10: Banbury United (a)
     Banbury United 0 - Hereford 1
Sat Oct 14: FA Cup - Eastleigh (a)
     Eastleigh 1 - Hereford 2
Tue Oct 17: Farnborough (h)
     Hereford 0 - Farnborough 1
Sat Oct 21: Kings Langley (h)
     Hereford 3 - Kings Langley 0
Tue Oct 24: Tiverton Town (a)
     Tiverton Town 2 - Hereford 2
Sat Oct 28: FA Trophy - Weymouth (h)
     Hereford 4 - Weymouth 1
Tue Oct 31: Dunstable Town (h)
     Hereford 2 - Dunstable Town 0

Sat Nov 4: FA Cup - AFC Telford United (h)
     Hereford 1 - AFC Telford United 0
Tues Nov 7: HFA County Cup - Tenbury United (h)
     Hereford 15 - Tenbury United 1
Sat Nov 11: FA Trophy - Potters Bar Town (h)
     Hereford 0 - Potters Bar Town 0
Tue Nov 14: FA Trophy replay - Potters Bar Town (a)
     Potters Bar Town 1 - Hereford 2
Sat Nov 18: Hitchin Town (h)
Tue Nov 21: St Ives Town (h)
Sat Nov 25: FA Trophy - Oxford City (a)
Tue Nov 28: Frome Town (h)

Sat Dec 2: Fleetwood Town (a) 3pm
Sat Dec 9: Basingstoke Town (h)
Tue Dec 12: Biggleswade Town (a)
Sat Dec 16: Bishops Stortford (h)
Tues Dec 19: Kettering Town (a)
Sat Dec 23: Chesham United (a)
Tue Dec 26: Merthyr Town (a) 1pm

Mon Jan 1: Redditch United (h)
Sat Jan 6: Slough Town (a)
Sat Jan 13: St. Neots Town (h)
Sat Jan 20: Dorchester Town (a)
Sat Jan 27: Banbury United (h)

Sat Feb 3: Farnborough (a)
Sat Feb 10: Biggleswade Town (h)
Sat Feb 17: Dunstable Town (a)
Sat Feb 24: Weymouth (h)

Sat Mar 3: Hitchin Town (a)
Sat Mar 10: King's Lynn Town (h)
Sat Mar 17: Basingstoke Town (a)
Sat Mar 24: Gosport Borough (h)
Sat Mar 31: Royston Town (h)

Mon Apr 2: Redditch United (a)
Sat Apr 7: Chesham United (h)
Sat Apr 14: Bishops Stortford (a)
Sat Apr 21: Kettering Town (h)
Sat Apr 28: St. Ives Town (a)

To be rearranged:
Gosport Borough (a) due to continued involvement in the FA Cup
Stratford Town (a) due to FA Trophy replay
King's Lynn Town (a) due to continued involvement in the FA Trophy